My Moonlit Path.....

Merry evening friends!  Hope that you all had a very Blessed Ostara.  I know I did.  It was just a simple meal and a simple ritual but meaningful.  Did any of you try any of my recipes?  If you did, please let me know!  I’d love to hear about it.  I made my Dilly egg salad for lunch and it was yummy!

Now Spring?  Yea, in Ohio it’s not here yet! 🙂    We, as many of you, just had a huge Winter snowstorm on March 24-25.  We got about 7 inches here in my neck of the woods.  But I am NOT complaining at all.  I loved it!  It was beautiful and magickal.  Fell for about 36 hours straight.  Here’s a pic of the first morning……

winter snow

Beautiful isn’t it 🙂   I have seen a lot of complaining about Winter being so long, Spring to slow to come etc.  I…

View original post 309 more words

Leave a Reply

